*Portrait*

From the May theme list….

Click photo to enlarge

About Madelaine

Comments & Inquiries Welcomed
This entry was posted in Photography by Madelaine Cappuccio and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to *Portrait*

  1. danudin says:

    Very professional job, really classy!

  2. Julie McLeod says:

    Madelaine, this is a wonderful portrait! Beautiful lady too!

  3. Tammy McChesney says:

    Just beautiful, I am sure she is thrilled to death with this portrait…really nice work Madelaine!!!

  4. Madelaine says:

    Thanks Ron, Julie & Tammy. It was my first “people portrait” was surprised at how well it turned out & yes, Tammy, she loves it!

  5. Ellen says:

    Lovely portrait indeed. You obviously have a rapport. Great light too.
    I have to complain about the music though. Much as I love your choices, it slows loading your great images and if I have something on clashes and annoys anyone who may be around. It’s not you it’s me 🙂

  6. Julie McLeod says:

    I thought I’d pipe in about the music. I often have music playing on my computer when I’m browsing the web and I’d prefer not to have music from websites and blogs interfere with that. The buttons to turn the website/blog’s music off are always in different places and I don’t like to have to hunt around for them. Sorry, just another vote from the “no music” camp.

    • Madelaine says:

      Duly noted! lol So the next time you visit, my button is toward the bottom on the right!

      • Julie McLeod says:

        One final comment is that the music starts over again several times during a visit. For example, it re-starts when I click an image to enlarge, it re-starts again when I click to read comments, and then again when I go back to the home page to look at another image. Just sayin’!

  7. Madelaine says:

    Gee, that’s odd. It doesn’t re-start when I click to enlarge. Thanks though Julie, I’ll check it out.

  8. terri says:

    Great portrait, I didn’t read all above is this a relative? I like it a lot too.

Leave a Reply

