*Incognito*

Anyone recognize him?

Click photo to enlarge

About Madelaine

Comments & Inquiries Welcomed
This entry was posted in Photography by Madelaine Cappuccio and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to *Incognito*

  1. danudin says:

    So now your one of them star chasing papparazzi types! Tsk Tsk.

  2. Julie McLeod says:

    No idea but he looks like he’s about to punch you!

  3. john or jaustin says:

    Maybe a west coast manager hiding out at home in NY

  4. Bobbie says:

    Is that the dude who played Monk?

  5. It took me a moment but I thought that’s who it was. DH loved that show. I lived in NYC for several years and I never recognized celebs. During my years there I managed to recognize two – Tiny Tim and Andy Warhol – and if you can’t recognize those two… well, what can I say. I was with a friend one evening and we got into an elevator with a lone woman. We all greeted each other and my friend and I continued our conversation. After the woman exited at the lobby my friend turned to me and said “That was Liza Minelli!” – yep, I didn’t even manage to recognize her in a quiet elevator!

  6. Terri Creasy says:

    How cool, I have always loved him, even in Wings, and have all the DVDs for Monk. Great job. Was he at Carmines?

  7. victry1 says:

    I would never have recognized him! Nice going.

Leave a Reply

