*The Best French Fries in the Whole World*

If there are any 365er’s who remember my Palisades Amusement Park post from last year HERE, I mentioned how they had the best french fries in the whole world.  Well, the recipe is HERE if anyone is interested.  Let me know how they are if you decide to try them!

About Madelaine

Comments & Inquiries Welcomed
This entry was posted in Photography by Madelaine Cappuccio and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to *The Best French Fries in the Whole World*

  1. Julie McLeod says:

    It’s tempting! I’d try it if I had a deep fat fryer….

  2. danudin says:

    In Aussie, we have the best Potato Chips in the World, I have even tried to convince macDonalds to stop calling them Fries over here! In France they are called Pomme Anglaise, so go figure.
    I want Chips!

  3. Jens (Jinxy) says:

    I started drinking Green Tea in an attempt to shed a few, one look at the recipe and all that went out the window. Way to go Madelaine. LOL

  4. Tammy McChesney says:

    OMG, these looks mouth watering…just reading the recipe made me gain 5lbs….I will pass this on to my mom who deep fries everything (that way I can just try ONE)! By the way, that rollercoaster is awesome…love the processing you applied!

  5. Terri says:

    I never got to see Pallisades Park, but I have heard about it many times, as my husband was born there in Paterson. In Maryland there was a park called Glen Echo, I think it had one of those old fashioned wooden roller coasters. I love them, wish I could still ride.

  6. Very tempting! I guess by your request for reports back you’re looking for a vicarious experience and don’t plan to try the recipe yourself?

Leave a Reply

